Board of Directors 2018-2019

To submit your name or for questions regarding an open position, please contact the Nomination/Resolutions committee chair. Elections are held during the Annual Education Conference in March. 

President Brian Cecil

bcecil@meha.net
BTC Consulting
Term ends: March 2019

President Elect Greg Braun

gbraun@meha.net
Jackson County Health Department
Term ends: March 2019

Past President Sara Simmonds

ssimmonds@meha.net
Kent County Health Department
Term ends: March 2019

Secretary Claudia Terrell

cterrell@meha.net
Oakland County Health Department
Term ends: March 2020

Treasurer John Texter

jtexter@meha.net
Term ends: March 2019

Student Member Vacant

Southwest Director Rachel Stiening

rstiening@meha.net
Michigan Department of Agriculture & Rural Development
Term ends: March 2019

Southeast Director David Peters

dpeters@meha.net
University of Michigan
Term ends: March 2020

UP Director Tanya Rule

trule@meha.net
Western Upper Peninsula Health Department
Term ends: March 2021

Northern Director Brandon Morrill

bmorrill@meha.net
Health Department of Northwest Michigan
Term ends: March 2021
Director at Large Dale Ladouceur
dladouceur@meha.net
Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
Term ends: March 2019

Director at Large Mike Wesenberg

mpwesenberg@meha.net
Michigan Department of Health & Human Services
Term ends: March 2021
MEHA Sponsors & Partners



                   

Copyright 2015 Michigan Environmental Health Association, P.O. Box 13276, Lansing, MI 48901 517-485-9033

webmaster@meha.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software