Board of Directors 2020-2021

To submit your name or for questions regarding an open position, please contact the Nomination/Resolutions committee chair. Elections are held during the Annual Education Conference in March. 

President Drew Salisbury 

dsalisbury@meha.net
Kent County Health Department
Term ends: March 2021

President Elect Andrew Priest

apriest@meha.net
Ottawa County Health Department
Term ends: March 2021

Past President Greg Braun

gbraun@meha.net
Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
Term ends: March 2021

Secretary Derek Hladki

dhladki@meha.net
Term ends: March 2023

Treasurer John Texter

jtexter@meha.net
Term ends: March 2022

Non Voting Members

Student Member 

Central Michigan University

Assistant Treasurer Jennifer Kosak

jkosak@meha.net

Term ends: March 2022


Southwest Director Seth Steenwyk

ssteenwyk@meha.net
Kent County Health Department
Term ends: March 2022

Southeast Director David Peters

dpeters@meha.net
University of Michigan
Term ends: March 2023

UP Director Tanya Rule

trule@meha.net
Western Upper Peninsula Health Department
Term ends: March 2021

Northern Director Vacant

@meha.net

Term ends: March 2021

Director at Large Jodi Pessell

jpessell@meha.net
Barry-Eaton District Health Department
Term ends: March 2022

Director at Large Mike Wesenberg

mpwesenberg@meha.net
Michigan Department of Health & Human Services
Term ends: March 2021
MEHA Sponsors & Partners



                   

Copyright 2015 Michigan Environmental Health Association, P.O. Box 13276, Lansing, MI 48901 517-485-9033

webmaster@meha.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software